Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boothbay Lobster Wharf. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boothbay Lobster Wharf

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Boothbay Lobster Wharf and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alan about 1 month ago

Fried Clam Roll

The clams in my clam roll were spectacular, the beer was cold, and everyone was very friendly.

Diane about 2 months ago

Twin 1lb Lobster Dinner (2 sides)

Tried it many times so yummy and you get 2 sides to choose from price us great see you soon

Carolyn Cummings 10 months ago

Jumbo Lobster Roll

AMAZING! Friends had 2 1/2pound steamed, Fried clams and a chicken finger. All terrific. Cole slaw and potato salad the best!!! We Will be back?

Emily 11 months ago

Jumbo Lobster Roll

Great as always! Love the huge chunks of lobster and had to go back again for a second jumbo lobster roll!

Ohteichs 12 months ago

Triple Lobster Dinner (2 sides)

Been visiting Maine sir the past 19 years, Boothbay lobster wharf has prices I haven't seen in over a decade. Food was amazing, staff was friendly - my only fear in leaving this review is that everyone else will start overcrowding this place and I'll have to find somewhere else. It does a great business now, if more people find out though... watch out!

Patricia about 2 months ago

1 1/4 lb Lobster Dinner (1 side)

went to the Lobster Wharf both Friday and Saturday evening for dinner. Got the 1 1/4 lobster with one side and for an additional $6 got a second lobster. Great deal, lobsters were delicious. The bands playing were very enjoyable, pleasant staff, On top of cleaning up after patrons

Harley3 10 months ago

Fried Clams

We also got Lobster what an amazing place, the view, the customer service and the food was excellent. Great prices. Highly recommend we will be back. 10.3.23

Phil 11 months ago

1 1/4 lb Lobster Dinner (1 side)

Had a great meal and the fog burned off and the view was great. We will be back!

Susan 12 months ago

1 1/2 lbs Mussels

We eat there every time we visit Boothbay Harbor. We have tried a number of items on the menu and everything we've had was very good. Our hotel is very close by so it's no problem eating there a few times whilst staying there.

Bob 12 months ago

Twin 1lb Lobster Dinner (2 sides)

Eat here almost every night we are in boothbay